Here’s the scoop

For as long as I can remember I have been obsessed with documenting life-every aspect of it. I’m in love with the art of photography, and take a ridiculous amount of photographs. There is something magical about capturing a moment in someone’s life, and freezing it for all of eternity. This is a well-known fact about me, and those who know me, know I always have a camera in my purse and a picture is bound to be taken.

However, I also love to write. After a fun day at the beach with friends or a stressful day at school, there is nothing better than sitting down with a pen and paper. While I don’t take the “Dear Diary” approach, those thoughts, goals and memories are written down knowing they will never be read. *And let’s keep it that way. 🙂  *

Now at this point, you may be saying, “okay, but why the website?” Over the past year it’s been suggested multiple times that I start a blog. At first I thought, “Why on Earth would anyone want to read anything I have to say?” However, over the past month, I’ve been inspired.

So, *drum roll please.* Welcome to “Fearlessly Dancing through Life,” a blog about living each moment to the fullest and enjoying this beautiful thing we call Life.

One thought on “Here’s the scoop

Leave a Reply

